Representatives

International representatives of UOW Malaysia KDU

EDUCATION MALAYSIA GLOBAL ASSIST

1st Floor, Unit 4, Simpang 633, Jalan Gadong, Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei
Contact:+6732650033 (Ms. Rozin)
Emailrozin@tri-meg.com / info@emga.com.my

广东省深圳福田区福华三路卓越世纪中心1号楼4层
4th Floor, Tower 1, Excellence Century Center, Fuhua 3rd Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province,  China

电话 / Contact:+86 1501 251 1617

电子邮件 / Emailinfo@uowmkdu.cn
网站 / Websitehttp://www.uowmkdu.cn/

 

For more information, please scan

扫码关注微信公众号

扫码添加官方微信咨询留学详情

Dou yin 抖音的二維碼

 

News

 

澳大利亚伍伦贡大学(马来西亚校区) 中国官方招生中心正式成立

伍伦贡大学马来西亚伯乐校区原名为伯乐大学学院

 I-CAN EDUCATION

Ruko Boulevard Gading Serpong Block AA3 Number 61/62, Gading Serpong, Tangerang 15810 Indonesia
Contact:+62 21 5421 0200 (Kevin Putra Wangsa)
Emailinfo@ican-education.com

Ruko Kebayoran Arcade 2 Block B3 No.37, Bintaro, Tangerang 15224 Indonesia
Contact:+62 21 2253 706 (Kevin Putra Wangsa)
Emailinfo@ican-education.com

Ruko Taman Palem Lestari Block A3 Number 59, Cengkareng, Jakarta Barat 11730 Indonesia
Contact:+62 21 2255 3706 (Kevin Putra Wangsa)
Emailinfo@ican-education.com

Pluit Village Mall Lt 2 No 51 Toko Bukugramedia, Pluit, Jakarta Utara 14450 Indonesia
Contact:+62 21 6667 0204 (Kevin Putra Wangsa)
Emailinfo@ican-education.com

Ruko Mall Fantasy Blok B No. 10 Balikpapan Baru, Kalimantan Timur 76114 Indonesia
Contact:+62 54 2879 4997 (Kevin Putra Wangsa)
Emailinfo@ican-education.com

Jl. Juanda 8 No. 12, Samarinda, Kalimantan Timur 75243 Indonesia
Contact:+62 54 1665 24757 (Kevin Putra Wangsa)
Emailinfo@ican-education.com

Ruko Asia Tropis Blok AT 16 No. 28, Bekasi, Jawa Barat 17214 Indonesia
Contact:+62 21 8889 4102 (Kevin Putra Wangsa)
Emailinfo@ican-education.com

 

CENTRAL INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION

Ruko Sentra Niaga Puri Indah Blok T1 No.46, Jakarta Barat 11610 Indonesia
Contact:+62 81 1972 2119

Jl. Rasakunda No.12A, Sriwijaya, Kec. Girimaya, Pangkal Pinang, Bangka Belitung 33145 Indonesia
Contact:+62 82 2822 26223
Emailbangka@central-student.com

Ruko Nagoya Hill R4-G5, Batam, Riau 29432 Indonesia
Contact:+62 81 1770 8850 (Ema Leong)
Emailbatam@central-student.com

Ruko Tamara Kav.IV Jl. Colombo no.2, Yogyakarta, Java 55221 Indonesia
Contact:+62 87 8775 55800
Emailyogyakarta@central-student.com

Jl. Abdurahman Saleh No.79 (Dekat SMA Xaverius 1), Jambi, Sumatra 36138 Indonesia
Contact:+62 85 3571 90060 (Lena)
Emailjambi@central-student.com

Jl K.S Tubun No 2C, Pontianak, West Kalimantan 78121 Indonesia
Contact:+62 82 1380 19988
Emailpontianak@central-student.com

Jl. T Umar No 90C, Pekan Baru, Riau 28141 Indonesia
Contact:+62 81 1759 918
Emailpekanbaru@central-student.com

Lt.3, Prudential Building Jl. Taruma No 17 AB, Medan, Sumatra 20158 Indonesia
Contact:+62 82 2760 91989 (Leo)
Emailmedan@central-student.com

Jl. Diponegoro No.81D, Bandar Lampung, Sumatra 35214 Indonesia
Contact:+62 85 2193 77777 (Henry)
Emaillampung@central-student.com

 

COSMO EDUCATION

Jl. Gunung Sahari Raya no. 12E, Jakarta Pusat, Jakarta 10720 Indonesia
Contact:+62 21 6009111 / 6009147 / +62 87 8087 85067 (Whatsapp)
Emailcosmoedu@cbn.net.id

 

GLOBALTOTAL EDUCATION SERVICES

Jalan Malaka No.25AA, Medan, North Sumatra 20323 Indonesia
Contact:+62 61 453 0401
Emailcounsellor@globaltotal.co.id

 

STUDY2OVERSEAS

Jalan Kranggan V no.12, Surabaya, Java 60174 Indonesia
Contact:+62 82 2313 83881
Emailstudy2overs3as@gmail.com

Jalan Kayumas I/B51 pondok mas komplek, Semarang, Java 50176 Indonesia
Contact:+62 81 3255 880 360 (Lizzy)
Emailstudy2overs3as@gmail.com

Jalan Batununggal Indah 9 no. 17, Bandung, Java 40266 Indonesia
Contact:+62 22 751 32224 / +62 818 221197 (WhatsApp)
Emailbest.education333@gmail.com

ICC CONSULTANT INC.

1F F-Nissei Ebisu Bldg., 3-16-3 Higashi Shibuya-ku Tokyo 150-0011 Japan
Contact:+8103 6434 1315
Emailinfo@iccworld.co.jp

4F Sankyo Umeda Bldg. 1-5 Doyamacho Kita-ku Osaka City Osaka 530-0027 Japan
Contact:+8106 6949 9000
Emailinfo@iccworld.co.jp

EDU-UNION SDN. BHD.

28-3-2, The Bayu, Tanjung Tokong, 11200 Penang, Malaysia
Contact:+60 10 940 6737
Emailsjy95211@gmail.com

QSTUDY SDN.BHD.

B-04-07A, Pusat Perdagangan Puchong Prima, Jalan Prima 5/5, 47100 Puchong, Malaysia
Contact:+60 12 404 1592 (Nixon Teng)
Emailnixon@qstudy.co

EDUCATION MALAYSIA GLOBAL ASSIST

Office 603, Floor 6, 7415 Mazaya Tower, Olaya Street, Olaya, 12222 Riyadh, KSA
Contact:+9665 3910 1083 (Mr. Zuhair)
Emailzuhair@emga.com.my / info@emga.com.my

OEC GLOBAL EDUCATION

Huamark branch
1 Ramkhamheng 24 (White House Place 2nd floor) 34-1, Huamark, Bangkapi, Bangkok 10240 Thailand
Contact:+66 02 7206844
Emailcontact@oecglobal.com

Pinkloa branch
1st Floor, TYK Glass Building (near SD Avenue Hotel), 2 Boromrachachonnanee Rd., Bangbumru, Bangplat, Bangkok 10700 Thailand
Contact:+66 02 8819344
Emailcontact@oecglobal.com

Chiangmai branch
1/16 (41 Park) Sanambinkao Rd., Suthep, Muang, Chiangmai 50200 Thailand
Contact:+66 053 285157
Emailcontact@oecglobal.com

 

LEARNING FOR FUN CO. LTD.

59/3 Sripuwanart R. Soi 10, Hadyai, Songkhla 90110, Thailand
Contact:+60 16 406 7809 / +66 9655 96651 (Palita Piwkhan)
Emailpalita_nim@hotmail.com

 

THE BUDDY KIDS KNOWLEDGE DEVELOPMENT COMPANY LIMITED

1/35, Jiranakorn Road, Hatyai, Songkhla 90110, Thailand
Contact:+66 9959 35549 (Jainjira Chantamunee)
Emailjane@thebuddy.co.th

EDUCATION MALAYSIA GLOBAL ASSIST

JLT, Cluster C, Goldcrest Executive Tower, Suite 508, Dubai, UAE
Contact:+971 4551 2620 (Ms. Amie)
Emailamie@emga.com.my / info@emga.com.my

KDU VIETNAM TRADING AND EDUCATION CO. LTD.

KDU Vietnam Trading and Education Co. Ltd.
Contact:+60 13 422 7327 (Do Hong Dinh)
Emaildodinh.kdu@gmail.com